Colour

Text size

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

First day of Autumn Term for Pre-16: Monday 5 September 2016
First day of Autumn Term for Post-16: Monday 12 September 2016
Enrichment Week: Monday 24 - Friday 28 October 2016
Last day of Autumn Term: Wednesday 21 December 2016

Spring Term 2017

First day of Spring Term: Thursday 5 January 2017
Enrichment Week: Monday 13 - Friday 17 February 2017
Last day of Spring Term: Friday 31 March 2017

Summer Term 2017

First day of Summer Term: Tuesday 18 April 2017
Enrichment Week: Tuesday 30 May – Friday 2 June 2017
Last day of Summer Term: Friday 21 July 2017

Bank Holidays during the Summer Term

Good Friday: Friday 14 April 2017
Easter Monday: Monday 17 April 2017
May Day: Monday 1 May 2017
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29 May 2017

 Staff Inset Days

  • Monday 31 October 2016
  • Monday 28 November 2016
  • Tuesday 3 January 2017
  • Wednesday 4 January 2017